Testimonials

yelp logofacebook logogoogleinstangram

3 weeks agoNEW
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I usually do not write reviews, but Chris from US Appliance Repair was one of the most knowledgeable and honest technicians I have ever met. He made me feel like family! I’m serious!!! If you need appliance service, you definitely won’t be disappointed with US Appliance Repair. 5 STARS all the way!!!!!!

Local Guide31 reviews1 photo

4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

US Appliance Repair Service was the first and only call I had to make when our fridge broke down. From start to finish, Chris and team were on top of it. I didn’t have to wait days or have to pay some outrageous initial consult fee to have them come out. Even when the part we needed was discontinued, Chris whipped out his phone and found the part through a 3rd party and was like let me know as soon as it comes in and i’ll be right over and he sure did. Chris is the absolute best. He’s very professional but extremely down to earth and really takes the time to explain everything. I love the fact that he’s local too. If you’re ever in the need of appliance repair, I HIGHLY recommend US Appliance Repair Service. You will NOT be disappointed. Thanks Chris!

5 months ago

Chris is awesome! Diagnosed and fixed the problem in the same trip as he even had the necessary parts in the work vehicle!

Don’t call some 800 number and get a random technician sent… This is a truly family run, local small business and the service will be far superior because of that

Would highly recommend and will continue to use

Eric Thousand Oaks

12/15/2017

Chris Soulakahian did an outstanding job diagnosing the problem with our dryer and provided great service in repairing it. He also gave tips on maintenance to prevent larger problems from occurring. When he first walked into my home he politely asked if he needed to remove his shoes. That was a sign that he truly cared about the customer and was respectful. Highly recommend them.

Linda L

11/29/2017

Chris came out this afternoon to look at a oven that was smoking when I turned it on.  He was very knowledgeable and courteous.  He had a cool gadget that checked to make sure the oven was working correctly. Turns out it needed to be cleaned.   He even asked if we had questions about other appliances.  I am really impressed.  He was sent out through my fidelity home warranty.  They were going to send out another company that had horrible reviews.  I’m glad I did the research and they sent out US Appliance Repair.  I would definitely recommend them to any one needing service. !

Joey L Los Anegles

6/26/2017   Updated review

Chris & Ana at US Appliance are wonderful. Always friendly and helpful. I really couldn’t recommend them enough

I was assigned USAppliance Repair through the manufacturer of my fridge. I’m glad I was paired with…Read more
Ana A.
Comment from Ana A. of US Appliance Repair 
Business Manager

3/31/2015  Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments and business!

Ana G

7/21/2017

Really impressed! My three month old Electrolux dryer started making strange noises and the maufacturer assigned the repair to US Appliance. Ana in the office was very professional and accommodating and was able to arrange service within one day. Chris, the repair technician was incredible. He called to let me know when he was on the way. Once here, he repaired the dryer (it had built up lint because the outside dryer vent was too small), explained the long term solution. While I had him here, he also cleaned the refrigerator vent and showed me how to maintain my dishwasher. He is a true professional. I will never use anyone else for appliance repair. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Brian P Calabasas

2/21/2017
  • 1 check-in

US Appliance is EXCELLENT! The 5 star reviews here are right on. Our fancy ‘high end’ over-the-range microwave stopped working and it was going to cost a pretty penny to replace and have installed. I called US Appliance and Chris came to the rescue! He was able to repair the microwave and made recommendations so that we wouldn’t have to deal with another issue. He did all of this at minimal cost, always keeping me in the loop as to how he was repairing it. Chris was on time, respectful, courteous, SUPER knowledgeable and got the job done! Anna who helped us over the phone was great too! Call US Appliance and don’t bother wasting your time with others!

Karen O

11/2/2016

I’m so pleased with the service I received from this company. 
At first Ive contacted a different company which waisted my time. 
Then I called us appliance and got fast service, great customer service and the price was decent. 
Ana from the office called a few times with updates, always keeping me informed. The tech guy who came was always on time, he was very professional, nice, explained everything to me. 
I Highly recommend us appliances

logo
Call Now ButtonCall Now